mmc: omap: add sdio interrupt support
authorSteve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 04:07:15 +0000 (21:07 -0700)
committerSteve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:54:33 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
commit010810d22f6f49ac03da4ba384969432e0320453
treec5e4c1354b6580dc0cf776c05461539aa055678b
parent928c44b71357225e6560172685a42d4953bd1597
mmc: omap: add sdio interrupt support

Based on a patch from David Vrabel <david.vrabel@csr.com>

Results in 13X performance improvement as measured using wget
on a large file:

2012-05-07 11:36:41 (109 KB/s) - `bigfile' saved [265821364/265821364]
2012-05-07 11:57:23 (1.46 MB/s) - `bigfile' saved [265821364/265821364]
drivers/mmc/host/omap_hsmmc.c