omap: overo: Use 200Mhz SDRC timings for revision 1 and 2 boards
authorSteve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:03:44 +0000 (06:03 -0700)
committerSteve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 21:04:14 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
commit5da8247817df2f79b1fd80d48eae58765b6553d5
tree071fb5c193a45a77c990cc65f5ff0d88a2f873e7
parent9340aba9b44ab08d2b6ad90ace2f3a4f72acfd13
omap: overo: Use 200Mhz SDRC timings for revision 1 and 2 boards

Gumstix uses 200Mhz RAM on revision 1 and 2 COMs, so use 200Mhz
timings rather than 165Mhz

Signed-off-by: Steve Sakoman <steve@sakoman.com>
board/overo/overo.c